OUR TEAM

Tadeusz Cisek
expert in fire protection
CEO
upr. no 06/93
contact: t.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 712
Marcin Cisek
expert in fire protection
PARTNER
nr upr. 507/2009
kontakt: m.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 648 889
Lesław Dec
expert in fire protection
MANAGING DIRECTOR
upr. no 325/95
contact: l.dec@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 714
Henryk Łoza
expert in fire protection
upr. no 410/2000
contact: h.loza@protect.pl
tel. 601 094 922
Łukasz Bałaga
expert in fire protection
upr. no 576/2013
contact: l.balaga@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 160
Jakub Okólski
expert in fire protection
upr. no. 582/2013
contact: j.okolski@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 151
Alicja Berner
engineer
contact: a.berner@protect.pl
tel. 728 401 915
Bartosz Bieniasz
FIRE SAFETY ENGINEER
contact: b.bieniasz@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 148
Paweł Szlachta
consultant in the field of fire automatics and fire scenarios
contact: p.szlachta@protect.pl
tel. 502 920 063
Aldona Markiewicz – Pardo
construction engineer, fire safety engineer
contact: a.pardo@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 154
Grzegorz Cisek
fire engineer
dypl. no. 5620
contact: g.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 608 656 998
Tomasz Cisek
FIRE ENGINEER
contact: tomasz.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 691 241 614
Cornelia Suttner
FIRE SAFETY ENGINEER
contact: c.suttner@protect.pl
tel. +48 515 783 813
Marta Wróbel
board assistant
contact: m.wrobel@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 146
Marta Polańska
office assistant
contact: m.polanska@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 145
Monika Cisek-Relewicz
office manager
contact: m.relewicz@protect.pl
tel. 692 467 390