OFFER

Fire Protection System

Read More

Fire Protection System

Evacuation modelling and Analysis

Read More

Evacuation modelling and Analysis

Fire scenario

Read More

Fire scenario

Technical Consulting and Expertises

Read More

Technical Consulting and Expertises

FIRE VENTILATION PROJECTS

Read More

FIRE VENTILATION PROJECTS

FIRE SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS

Read More

FIRE SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS

ABOUT

We offer the highest quality consulting services and expertises in the field of fire safety management. The company was founded in 1991. Our staff are: fire protection experts, construction experts, assistants - fire prevention engineers, scientific consultants. Our services are used by: achitects, industry designers, famous concerns, companies and public institutions. Since 2003 we are use quality management system compliant with standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2000.

CURRENT PROJECTS

T2 Okecie Airport

Currently, our team of experts and engineers is involved in development of firefighting conditions for the fire protection in the building T2 Okecie

IKEA Wroclaw

Liberty Tower Warsaw

Museum of the Polish Army

REFERENCE





CONTACT

Tadeusz Cisek
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
PREZES
nr upr. 06/93
kontakt: t.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 712
Lesław Dec
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY
nr upr. 325/95
kontakt: l.dec@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 714
Henryk Łoza
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
nr upr. 410/2000
kontakt: h.loza@protect.pl
tel. 601 094 922
Marcin Cisek
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
nr upr. 507/2009
kontakt: m.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 648 889
Łukasz Bałaga
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
nr upr. 576/2013
kontakt: l.balaga@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 160
Jakub Okólski
rzeczoznawca ds. zabezpieczeń przeciwpożarowych
nr upr. 582/2013
kontakt: j.okolski@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 151
Paweł Szlachta
konsultant w zakresie automatyki pożarniczej i scenariuszy pożaru
kontakt: p.szlachta@protect.pl
tel. 502 920 063
Grzegorz Cisek
inżynier pożarnictwa
nr dypl. 5620
kontakt: g.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 608 656 998
Aldona Markiewicz – Pardo
inżynier budownictwa, inżynier bezpieczeństwa pożarowego
kontakt: a.pardo@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 154
Bartosz Bieniasz
inżynier bezpieczeństwa pożarowego
kontakt: b.bieniasz@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 148
Tomasz Cisek
INŻYNIER POŻARNICTWA
kontakt: tomasz.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 691 241 614
Monika Cisek-Relewicz
kierownik biura
kontakt:m.relewicz@protect.pl
tel. 692 467 390
Alicja Berner
inżynier
kontakt: a.berner@protect.pl
tel. 728 401 915
Jadwiga Gościej
pracownik socjalno- administracyjny
kontakt: j.gosciej@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 145
Marta Wróbel
asystentka Zarządu
kontakt: m.wrobel@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 146