OUR TEAM

Tadeusz Cisek
expert in fire protection
CEO
upr. no 06/93
contact: t.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 712
Lesław Dec
expert in fire protection
MANAGING DIRECTOR
upr. no 325/95
contact: l.dec@protect.pl
tel. 602 213 714
Henryk Łoza
expert in fire protection
upr. no 410/2000
contact: h.loza@protect.pl
tel. 601 094 922
Marcin Cisek
expert in fire protection
upr. no 507/2009
contact: m.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 602 648 889
Łukasz Bałaga
expert in fire protection
upr. no 576/2013
contact: l.balaga@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 160
Jakub Okólski
expert in fire protection
upr. no. 582/2013
contact: j.okolski@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 151
Paweł Szlachta
consultant in the field of fire automatics and fire scenarios
contact: p.szlachta@protect.pl
tel. 502 920 063
Grzegorz Cisek
fire engineer
dypl. no. 5620
contact: g.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 608 656 998
Aldona Markiewicz – Pardo
construction engineer, fire safety engineer
contact: a.pardo@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 154
Bartosz Bieniasz
FIRE SAFETY ENGINEER
contact: b.bieniasz@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 148
Łukasz Ostapiuk
FIRE SAFETY ENGINEER
contact: l.ostapiuk@protect.pl
tel. 605 111 078
Tomasz Cisek
FIRE ENGINEER
contact: tomasz.cisek@protect.pl
tel. 691 241 614
Monika Cisek-Relewicz
office manager
contact: m.relewicz@protect.pl
tel. 692 467 390
Alicja Berner
engineer
contact: a.berner@protect.pl
tel. 728 401 915
Marta Polańska
office assistant
contact: m.polanska@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 145
Marta Wróbel
board assistant
contact: m.wrobel@protect.pl
tel. 664 033 146